Training with Phuket Top Team MMA Training Camp thailand

Getting Back my strength

Having 2 kids in the span of 18 months and opening a gym in the same period of time…. has really cost me my training.

No complaints as the kids and the gym are dreams for me.

So im now working on my strength…. weight training (not so much body building but more power lifting)

after a few weeks i will begin my cardio conditioning with S&C and runs/sprints… then finally ill be straight back into proper training.

Im really looking forward to rolling again… ESPECIALLY with Professor silvio Braga in the house at PTT

This guy is inspirational just to watch !

 

P.S. i did heavy legs today – so if anyone seesm me limping or wobbling around

THATS WHY

2 responses

  1. jeroen van der burg

    this guy is awsome….

    October 15, 2011 at 2:39 pm

  2. Congratulations on the kids and the gym! Awesome! I am trying to get in shape for my return to Phuket next week. (my third visit). Been doing trail runs, ruck marches, and of course, Crossfit workouts. I am 47 and work with computers for a living. It’s been 8 months since my last camp at Tiger, and I feel like my cardio still has a ways to go before I can hold my own in the beginners class again. I am very excited for PTT and wish you guys the best. Take care and Chok Dee!

    October 15, 2011 at 3:12 pm

Leave a Reply

